Ladywood Primary Governing Body

The Governing Body at Ladywood Primary School consists of:

  • 2 Parent Governors
  • 2 Staff Governors
  • 1 Local Authority (LA) Governor
  • 3 Co-opted/Community Governors
Chair of Governors/Local Authority Governor                       Mrs Pam Randall
Community Governor                                                                 Mr Geoff Pickard
Community Governor                                                                 Pastor Joy Gascoigne
Community Governor                                                                 Vacany
Parent Governor                                                                         Mr Adam Nippers
Parent Governor /Vice Chair                                                    Mrs Elizabeth Eland
Headteacher                                                                               Miss Clare Grainger
Staff Representative                                                                  Mrs Lucy Hancock

Click here to return to the Prospectus contents page.